Removing access to Google Tag Manager

  1. Sign in to your Google Tag Manager account.
  2. Click the three dots menu (of the account you want to share access to) and select “User Management”.
  3. To remove access, click on the three dots menu and select “Remove access”.
  4. The user’s access will now be removed.