Removing access to Google Analytics

  1. Sign in to your Google Analytics account.
  2. Make sure you are in the correct account (Google Analytics account that you want to share access to) by selecting it from the top menu.
  3. On the left sidebar, click “Admin”.
  4. In the admin dashboard, click “Property Access Management”.
  5. For each user you want to remove access, click on the three dots menu and select “Remove access”.
  6. The user’s access will now be removed.